Induction Heating Equipments has been working in the induction heating sector for over thirty years, and its clear vision of both national and international markets has allowed the company to gain a solid reputation. commercial office

 

Induction Customers can benefit from the company’s professionalism when asking for innovative systems, products and solutions that fully respond to project specifications.

Induction’s long-term experience in the industrial field is a common asset shared within the company, and guarantees the maximum level of quality towards the Customer. 

The personalization of Induction systems, together with Customer interaction, assures an enduring relationship over time, and professional service during the product’s entire lifecycle.

Induction’s main objective is the application and development of innovative solutions in medium and high frequency induction heating, allowing maximum system reliability together with high technological content.

The standard production of Induction systems has been therefore enriched with the construction of prototype systems that express our growth in the direction of applied research, and that allow to develop innovative solutions in the induction heating sector.

 

ORGANIZATION


Induction Heating Equipments is a medium-sized industrial company structured for reaching all objectives with the utmost efficiency, where complete Customer satisfaction is the first requirement of the deployment and integration of all of the structure’s activities. 


Induction is organized to follow the Customer step-by-

step, from process conception to system tuning. In order to furnish an integrated “turn-key” service, Induction is organized with an efficient technical service center for optimizing the Customer’s return on investment. 

Induction has a stratified structure that allows to define collaboration strategies and responsibilities between different company functions. Furthermore, since production consists of various phases, internal organization permits to unequivocally identify the right interlocutor for each specific subject. 

Technical equipment is complete, and allows to satisfy almost all the needs for building quality machines fully compliant with agreed characteristics and performance.

 

In order to reach management objectives, the structure has been enlarged and reorganized. Production activities occupy a surface of 3000 m2, and are divided in the following sectors: 


Mechanics workshop, for the creation and assembly of structural work and movement and management mechanisms; 

Inductor workshop, , for the creation and assembly of electro-thermal parts; 

Control Panel workshops, , for electrical, electro-thermal, hydraulic, and pneumatic machine cabling; 

Testing, of electro-thermal and mechatronic parts; 

Warehouse, , for supporting production and spare parts management; 

Design and production support Office, ; marketing and administration offices; management offices.

 

DEVELOPMENT


The goals set by Induction push the entire company towards innovation and the continuous improvement of its products, in the areas of power and control electronics, movement and management mechatronics, and electro-thermal application. 

The search for efficiency is a company characteristic that lets Induction correctly respond with great flexibility to any internal or external need.

Induction Heating Equipments arbeitet im Bereich Induktionserwärmung seit über 30 Jahren und hat eine klare Vorstellung des italienischen und des internationalen Markts, die dem Unternehmen einen guten Ruf eingebracht hat. Sede

 

 

Die Kunden von Induction ziehen einen Gewinn aus der Fachkenntnis der Firma und erhalten modernste Anlagen, Produkte und Prozesseslösungen, die der Projektbeschreibung genau entsprechen.

Die mehrjährige Erfahrung von Induction im Bereich Industrie ist die Stärke der Firma und die Garantie für die Qualität des Verhältnisses zum Kunden.

Die individuelle Gestaltung der Anlagen Induction, vereint mit der Interaktion des Kunden, sind Garantie für einen und professionellen Service über die gesamte Dauer der Betriebszeit der Anlage.

 


Das primäre Ziel von Induction Heating Equipments ist die Anwendung und die Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen im Bereich Induktionserwärmung mit Mittel- und Hochfrequenz, um die höchste Zuverlässigkeit und die beste Technologie für ihre Anlagen zu gewährleisten.

Die Standardproduktion von Induction wird durch die Herstellung von Prototyp-Anlagen erweitert, die den Trend der Forschung mit innovativen Lösungen im Bereich Induktionserwärmung ausdrücken.

 

Induction ist eine industrielle Realität mittelgroßer Dimension, die so strukturiert ist, dass alle Ziele mit höchster Effizienz erreicht werden können, in der die Aufgliederung und die Integrierung aller Tätigkeiten immer auf die volle Zufriedenheit des Kunden ausgerichtet sind. 

Induction ist darauf eingerichtet, den Kunden Schritt für Schritt zu unterstützen, von der Planung bis zur Einstellung der Anlage um letztlich einen "schlüsselfertige" Lösung zu übergeben. Induction verfügt über einen effizienten Kundendienst, um aus der Investitionen der Kunden einen höheren Gewinn resultierten zu lassen. 

 

Organisation


Induction Heating Equipments hat eine stratifizierte Struktur, die Verantwortungen für die verschiedenen Aufgabenbereiche der Firma sind klar festgesetzt und da sich die Produktion in mehrere Arbeitschritte aufteilt, ist es Aufgabe der internen Organisation, den richten Ansprechpartner für die jeweilige Anforderung zu ermitteln. 

Die technische Ausrüstung ist komplett und entspricht allen Anforderungen, um unter voller Berücksichtigung der vereinbarten Eigenschaften und Leistungsanforderungen, hochqualitativen Maschinen herzustellen.

 

Um die gesetzten Leistungsziele zu erreichen, wurde die Struktur erweitert und neuorganisiert, der Produktionsbereich der Firma beträgt jetzt 3000 qm und ist wie folgt aufgeteilt: 

Mechanische Werkstatt für die Herstellung und Montage von Strukturteilen und Bewegungs- und Steuermechaniken.

Werkstatt für Induktoren für die Herstellung die und den Zusammenbau elektrothermischer Teile. 
erkstatt für Schaltbretter, für elektrische Verkablung, Elektrothermik, Hydraulik und Pneumatik der Maschinen. 

Abnahmekontrolle der elektrothermischen und mechatronischen Teile. 

Lager zur Unterstützung der Produktion und der Verwaltung vom Ersatzteilen. 

Büros für die Planung und zur Unterstützung der Produktion, Marketing- und Verwaltungsbüros, Direktion.

 

Entwicklung


Die Ziele, die sich Induction gestellt hat, sind ein Anstoß für die ganze Firmenorganisation zur kontinuierlichen Innovation und Verbesserung ihrer Produkte. Im Bereich Elektronik die Leistung und Kontrolle, im Bereich Mechatronik die Bewegung und Durchführung und im Einsatz der Elektrothermik. 

Die Wille nach Effizienz ist eine Ressource der Firma, mit der Induction mit größter Flexibilität und angemessener Weise auf jedes interne Bedürfnis und auf Anregungen von außen reagieren kann.